Latest Services https://www.starsgroupoftranslators.co.in Latest Services Fri, 28 Feb 2020 19:27:50 +0530 en-us https://www.starsgroupoftranslators.co.in Language Localization https://www.starsgroupoftranslators.co.in/language-localization.htm https://www.starsgroupoftranslators.co.in/language-localization.htm Thu, 06 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Stars Group of Translators - Introduce our premium services for Language Localization, Language Localization Services. Our expert technical resources work with our translators to prepare your product for Language Localization. Language Subtitling https://www.starsgroupoftranslators.co.in/language-subtitling.htm https://www.starsgroupoftranslators.co.in/language-subtitling.htm Thu, 06 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We have come up with the excellent services for Language Subtitling, Language Subtitling Services Delhi. Backed by a strong team of professionals, we are known to provide translation and subtitling for a variety of media that accurately matches the source language........ Language Services https://www.starsgroupoftranslators.co.in/language-services.htm https://www.starsgroupoftranslators.co.in/language-services.htm Thu, 06 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Stars Group of Translators is a name to approach, when it comes to efficient Language Services. We offer services for Language Translation, Language Localization, and Language Subtitling. Language Translation https://www.starsgroupoftranslators.co.in/language-translation.htm https://www.starsgroupoftranslators.co.in/language-translation.htm Language Services Thu, 06 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading names engaged in providing reliable and accurate Language Translation services. We offer Assamese Language Translation, Dutch Language Translation, Japanese Language Translation etc. Dutch Language Translation https://www.starsgroupoftranslators.co.in/dutch-language-translation.htm https://www.starsgroupoftranslators.co.in/dutch-language-translation.htm Language Services Language Translation Thu, 06 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Stars Group of Translators has established itself as a translation and interpretation services provider engaged in providing Dutch Language Translation. Japanese Language Translation https://www.starsgroupoftranslators.co.in/japanese-language-translation.htm https://www.starsgroupoftranslators.co.in/japanese-language-translation.htm Language Services Language Translation Thu, 06 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We introduce ourselves as a prominent name for Japanese Language Translation services. No matter what the nature and size of content are, we are dedicated to provide you accurate and precise translation of Japanese Language in different other languages including English, Hindi, and others. French Language Translation https://www.starsgroupoftranslators.co.in/french-language-translation.htm https://www.starsgroupoftranslators.co.in/french-language-translation.htm Language Services Language Translation Thu, 06 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the reliable names engaged in providing the best French Language Translation services. At our end, we endeavor to translate a French document, into or from, different target languages in a comprehendible manner. German Language Translation https://www.starsgroupoftranslators.co.in/german-language-translation.htm https://www.starsgroupoftranslators.co.in/german-language-translation.htm Language Services Language Translation Thu, 06 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We introduce ourselves as a prominent names engaged in providing German Language Translation services. Backed by German Language experts, we can translate any type of document in German Language into different languages such as English, Hindi and others, as per the requirement. Hindi Language Translation https://www.starsgroupoftranslators.co.in/hindi-language-translation.htm https://www.starsgroupoftranslators.co.in/hindi-language-translation.htm Language Services Language Translation Thu, 06 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the reliable names engaged in providing the best Hindi Language Translation services. With our resources, we can provide accurate, error-free, and concise translation of Hindi into different languages as per the requirement. Kashmiri Language Translation https://www.starsgroupoftranslators.co.in/kashmiri-language-translation.htm https://www.starsgroupoftranslators.co.in/kashmiri-language-translation.htm Language Services Language Translation Thu, 06 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the reliable names engaged in providing the best Kashmiri Language Translation services. Our Kashmiri Language Translation service is greatly appreciated for being comprehendible, error-free, and concise. Korean Language Translation https://www.starsgroupoftranslators.co.in/korean-language-translation.htm https://www.starsgroupoftranslators.co.in/korean-language-translation.htm Language Services Language Translation Thu, 06 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We introduce ourselves as a prominent names engaged in providing the best Korean Language Translation. Our Korean Language Translation is greatly appreciated owing high accuracy rate and for being comprehendible. Medical Language Translation https://www.starsgroupoftranslators.co.in/medical-language-translation.htm https://www.starsgroupoftranslators.co.in/medical-language-translation.htm Language Services Language Translation Thu, 06 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the reliable names engaged in providing Medical Language Translation. With our Medical Language Translation service, we serve pharmaceutical companies, medical centers, and public as well. Oriya Language Translation https://www.starsgroupoftranslators.co.in/oriya-language-translation.htm https://www.starsgroupoftranslators.co.in/oriya-language-translation.htm Language Services Language Translation Thu, 06 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the reliable names engaged in providing the best Oriya Language Translation service. Oriya Language Translation, which we offer is appreciated for being error-free and simple to understand. Persian Language Translation https://www.starsgroupoftranslators.co.in/persian-language-translation.htm https://www.starsgroupoftranslators.co.in/persian-language-translation.htm Language Services Language Translation Thu, 06 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We introduce ourselves as prominent names engaged in providing the best Persian Language Translation services. At our end, we have experts of Persian Language who are capable enough to translate full document, emails, books and others, to and from Persian Language with high rate of accuracy. Spanish Language Translation https://www.starsgroupoftranslators.co.in/spanish-language-translation.htm https://www.starsgroupoftranslators.co.in/spanish-language-translation.htm Language Services Language Translation Thu, 06 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 With proven records, we introduce ourselves as a reliable name for Spanish Language Translation. All the documents, books and other piece of writing are translated to and from Spanish Language by experts. American English Language Translation https://www.starsgroupoftranslators.co.in/american-english-language-translation.htm https://www.starsgroupoftranslators.co.in/american-english-language-translation.htm Language Services Language Translation Thu, 06 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the reliable names acknowledged for providing American English Language Translation. We can translate any piece of information to and from American English with high accuracy owing to our resources. Audio and Video Localization Services https://www.starsgroupoftranslators.co.in/audio-and-video-localization-services.htm https://www.starsgroupoftranslators.co.in/audio-and-video-localization-services.htm Thu, 06 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Stars Group of Translators is a name to approach, when it comes to quality and reliable Audio and Video Localization Services. Under Audio and Video Localization Services, we offer services like e-learning software & applications, computer games, Flash & multimedia courses, website voice-overs and many others. Desktop Publishing Services https://www.starsgroupoftranslators.co.in/desktop-publishing-services.htm https://www.starsgroupoftranslators.co.in/desktop-publishing-services.htm Thu, 06 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by reliable resources, we are capable enough to provide accurate Desktop Publishing Services. We have a team of graphic designers and DTP experts communicate with the clients to comprehend their exact requirement and ensure to design their ideas and images. Editing and Proofreading Services https://www.starsgroupoftranslators.co.in/editing-and-proofreading-services.htm https://www.starsgroupoftranslators.co.in/editing-and-proofreading-services.htm Thu, 06 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the reliable names engaged in providing the best Editing and Proofreading Services. Backed by reliable resources, we can offer Editing and Proofreading Services for documents, written in different languages. Interpretation Services https://www.starsgroupoftranslators.co.in/interpretation-services.htm https://www.starsgroupoftranslators.co.in/interpretation-services.htm Thu, 06 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Stars Group of Translators is a Delhi-based organization engaged in providing Interpretation Services for various domains such as legal, commercial, technical, and others. Software Localization Services https://www.starsgroupoftranslators.co.in/software-localization-services.htm https://www.starsgroupoftranslators.co.in/software-localization-services.htm Thu, 06 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Software Localization is more than just literal translation of content from one language to the target one. It is required to be conversant enough to cater larger target audience. If you are looking for efficient and reliable Software Localization Services, so we are the name to approach. Language Translation Service https://www.starsgroupoftranslators.co.in/assamese-language-translation.htm https://www.starsgroupoftranslators.co.in/assamese-language-translation.htm Thu, 06 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Stars Group of Translators is a name to trust, when it comes to accurate and quality Language Translation. Backed by qualified and skilful translators who hold expertise over Language, we are able to provide accurate translation of  document in English, other languages. Our Language Translation is greatly appreciated for being precise, concise, and simple-to-comprehend. Transcription Services https://www.starsgroupoftranslators.co.in/transcription-services.htm https://www.starsgroupoftranslators.co.in/transcription-services.htm Thu, 27 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We offer fast, accurate and confidential transcription for audio, video, plain text and subtitles across 36 languages, as well as add-on including faster turnaround time, multilingual audio, time stamps and additional file types. subtitling service https://www.starsgroupoftranslators.co.in/subtitling-service.htm https://www.starsgroupoftranslators.co.in/subtitling-service.htm Thu, 27 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 This is a one stop solution for all your audio video needs. Dubbing, voice over, translation. You name it and they have it. Professional people work here. Highly recommend them to all. The owner rahul is on his toes when it comes to delivering quality product. Was fortunate enough to have worked with the best in the industry directors here, they are too good. They have a strong tech team. I mean, when you come here and work on a project, feels like you're working with the best of the bests. Notarized Translation Service in Delhi https://www.starsgroupoftranslators.co.in/notarized-translation-service-in-delhi.htm https://www.starsgroupoftranslators.co.in/notarized-translation-service-in-delhi.htm Wed, 12 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Stars Group of Translators offers myriad kinds of Language Services which include Notarized Translation Service in Delhi. Mobile Phone Translation Services in Delhi https://www.starsgroupoftranslators.co.in/mobile-phone-translation-services-in-delhi.htm https://www.starsgroupoftranslators.co.in/mobile-phone-translation-services-in-delhi.htm Wed, 12 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Stars Group of Translators offers myriad kinds of Translation Services which include Mobile Phone Translation Services in Delhi. Telephone Translation Services in Delhi https://www.starsgroupoftranslators.co.in/telephone-translation-services-in-delhi.htm https://www.starsgroupoftranslators.co.in/telephone-translation-services-in-delhi.htm Wed, 12 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Stars Group of Translators offers myriad kinds of Translation Services which include Telephone Translation Services in Delhi.